Click on Showtimes to purchase tickets!

Meet the Team

A picture of the Roxy Staff in Theater 3 taken by Missoulian photog Tom Bauer
Photo by Tom Bauer for the Missoulian, 2022
Very Serious Work Happening, 2018


Maggie Hansing, Board President
Megan Parker, Secretary
Paul Lasiter, Treasurer
Janice Givler, Past President
Chad Bishop
Anne Fogel-Burchenal
Chris Johns


Mike Steinberg, Executive Director
Tammy Bodlovic, Development Director
Ken Grinde, Operations Director
Sarah Ferguson, Communications & Memberships Director
Mike Emmons, Programming Director
Mike Smith, Assistant Programming Director
Josh Taira, Art Director
Matt Riley, Technical Director
Becca Sayre, Marketing Coordinator
Solveig, Special Projects Coordinator
Lizzie Archer, Film Festival Coordinator
David Mills-Low, Film Festival Operations Manager
Christina Tripp, Concessions & Rentals Manager
Shannon Murphy, Box Office Manager
Charlotte Macorn, Content Creator
Grace Wolcott, Graphic Designer
Anne Hobbs, Bookkeeper
Kal Bailey, Manager
Jared Benge, Manager
Katie Conrad, Manager
Nas Jabr, Manager
Lenny Peppers, Manager
Josh Moyar, Concessionaire
Alicia Watkinson, Concessionaire