Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Wednesday July 26 - Thursday August 3

New Release
Wednesday July 26

Summer Of Love
Wednesday July 26

Kids Stuff
Thursday July 27

New Release
Thursday July 27

Essential Cinema
Thursday July 27

New Release
Friday July 28 - Thursday August 3

Movie Cult
Saturday July 29

Staff Pick
Sunday July 30

Orientation 4pm every Monday
Monday July 31, Monday August 7, Monday August 14, Monday August 21, Monday August 28, Monday September 4, Monday September 11, Monday September 18, Monday September 25, Monday October 2

IWFF Presents
Monday July 31

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday August 1, Tuesday August 15

New Release
Friday August 4 - Wednesday August 9

Special Presentation
Monday August 7

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday August 8

Mindful Movies
Sunday August 13

Special Presentation
Monday August 14

Movie Cult
Saturday August 19

Special Presentation
Monday August 28

Montana Film Festival Presents
Wednesday August 30

One Night Only
Tuesday September 12

Thursday September 21