Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Wednesday January 16 - Monday January 21 // Wednesday January 23 - Thursday January 24

New Release
Wednesday January 16 - Monday January 21 // Wednesday January 23 - Thursday January 24

New Release
Wednesday January 16 - Thursday January 24

Let's Dance!
Wednesday January 16

New Release
Wednesday January 16 - Monday January 21 // Thursday January 24

MTFF Presents
Thursday January 17

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday January 19

Hosted and Programming by Bare Bait Dance
Saturday January 19 - Sunday January 20

Movie Cult
Saturday January 19

Mindful Movies - Director Perry Lang in Attendance
Sunday January 20

Free Event Hosted by MLK Day Committee
Monday January 21

Orientation 4 PM Every Monday
Monday January 21, Monday January 28

Stage on Screen
Monday January 21

New Release
Tuesday January 22

New Release
Tuesday January 22

Free Screening Hosted by Montana Association for the Education of Young Children
Tuesday January 22

New Release
Tuesday January 22

Let's Dance!
Wednesday January 23

Live Stand-Up Comedy
Wednesday January 23

Out at The Roxy
Thursday January 24

Coming Soon - Run Begins January 25
Friday January 25

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday January 26

Movie Cult
Saturday January 26

Essential Cinema in 35mm
Sunday January 27

IWFF Presents
Monday January 28

Let's Dance!
Wednesday January 30

A Comedy Endurance Test
Saturday February 2

Stage on Screen
Saturday February 2, Monday February 11

Sponsored by Soroptimist International of Missoula
Tuesday February 5

Live One-Woman Show
Saturday February 9

Stand Up for Lovers
Thursday February 14

World View: Cultures in Harmony
Monday February 25

Out at The Roxy
Thursday February 28

Women's March
Wednesday March 6

Science on Screen
Wednesday March 13 - Thursday March 14

Women's March
Wednesday March 13

World View: Cultures in Harmony
Monday March 18

Women's March
Wednesday March 20

Out at The Roxy
Thursday March 21

Women's March
Wednesday March 27

World View: Cultures in Harmony
Monday April 22

Out at The Roxy
Thursday April 25

World View: Cultures in Harmony
Monday May 20

Out at The Roxy
Thursday May 23