Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Monday December 6 - Thursday December 9

New Release
Monday December 6 - Thursday December 9

New Release
Monday December 6 - Thursday December 9

New Release
Monday December 6 - Tuesday December 7

Play Ball!
Monday December 6

New Release
Monday December 6, Wednesday December 8 - Thursday December 9

A Free Comedy Workshop and Salon
Tuesday December 7

Free and Open to the Public
Tuesday December 7

Smells Like Holiday Spirit
Saturday December 11

Movie Cult
Saturday December 11

Smells Like Holiday Spirit
Sunday December 12

World View: Cultures in Flux
Monday December 13

Stage on Screen
Tuesday December 14

Smells Like Holiday Spirit
Wednesday December 15

New Release
Wednesday December 15 - Thursday December 16

Smells Like Holiday Spirit
Thursday December 16

One Night Only!
Thursday December 16

It's a Wonderful Week
Friday December 17 - Thursday December 23

Trash Talk
Friday December 17

Smells Like Holiday Spirit
Saturday December 18 - Sunday December 19

Smells Like Holiday Spirit
Monday December 20

Stage on Screen
Tuesday December 21

Smells Like Holiday Spirit
Wednesday December 22 - Thursday December 23

Smells Like Holiday Spirit
Sunday December 26

Just Dance
Monday December 27

Cinema Abroad
Wednesday December 29

Stage on Screen
Saturday January 1, Tuesday January 11

Stage on Screen
Saturday January 29, Tuesday February 8

Just Dance
Monday January 31

Just Dance
Monday February 28

Stage on Screen
Saturday March 12, Tuesday March 22

Stage on Screen
Saturday March 26, Tuesday April 5

Just Dance
Monday March 28

Just Dance
Monday April 25

Science on Screen
Saturday May 7, Tuesday May 17

Stage on Screen
Saturday May 21, Tuesday May 31

Stage on Screen
Saturday June 4, Tuesday June 14