Up Next at the Roxy Theater

Register now!
Friday May 26 - Sunday June 4

New Release
Friday May 26 - Thursday June 1

New Release
Friday May 26 - Thursday June 1

Movie Cult
Saturday May 27

Labor Film Festival
Sunday May 28

Orientation 4pm every Monday
Monday May 29, Monday June 5, Monday June 12, Monday June 19, Monday June 26, Monday July 3, Monday July 10, Monday July 17, Monday July 24, Monday July 31, Monday August 7, Monday August 14, Monday August 21, Monday August 28, Monday September 4, Monday September 11, Monday September 18, Monday September 25, Monday October 2

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday May 30

Batsh*t Swayze
Wednesday May 31

Movie Cult
Saturday June 3

RSVP by June 1st
Sunday June 4

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday June 6, Tuesday June 13

Summer Of Love
Wednesday June 7

Movie Cult
Saturday June 10

Summer Of Love
Wednesday June 14

Montana Film Festival Presents
Friday June 16

Movie Cult
Saturday June 17

Mindful Movies
Sunday June 18

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday June 20, Tuesday June 27

Summer Of Love
Wednesday June 21

Essential Cinema
Thursday June 22

Live Comedy Show
Friday June 23

Movie Cult
Saturday June 24

Staff Pick
Sunday June 25

Summer Of Love
Wednesday June 28

Summer Of Love
Wednesday July 5

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday July 11, Tuesday July 18

Summer Of Love
Wednesday July 12

Summer Of Love
Wednesday July 19

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday July 25, Tuesday August 8

Summer Of Love
Wednesday July 26

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday August 1, Tuesday August 15

Thursday September 21