Up Next at the Roxy Theater

IWFF Orientation
Wednesday March 29, Wednesday April 5

New Release
Wednesday March 29 - Thursday March 30

New Release
Wednesday March 29 - Thursday March 30

Get Stalloned
Wednesday March 29

New Release
Friday March 31 - Thursday April 6

Sing-A-Long
Saturday April 1

Movie Cult
Saturday April 1

RSVP by March 30th
Sunday April 2

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday April 4

Special Presentation
Tuesday April 4

MIS 7th Grade Poets Present
Wednesday April 5

Four By P.T. Anderson
Wednesday April 5

Live Comedy Show
Friday April 7 - Saturday April 8

Movie Cult
Saturday April 8

Essential Cinema
Sunday April 9

Voncommon Vondays
Monday April 10

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday April 11, Tuesday April 18

Four By P.T. Anderson
Wednesday April 12

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Saturday April 15

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Saturday April 15, Tuesday April 18

Movie Cult
Saturday April 15

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Sunday April 16, Wednesday April 19

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Sunday April 16, Wednesday April 19

25th Annual WildWalk Parade and Festival
Sunday April 16

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Sunday April 16

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Sunday April 16

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Sunday April 16

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Sunday April 16, Saturday April 22

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Sunday April 16, Saturday April 22

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Sunday April 16, Tuesday April 18

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Sunday April 16 - Monday April 17

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Sunday April 16 - Monday April 17

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Sunday April 16

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Monday April 17

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Monday April 17, Saturday April 22

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Monday April 17

IWFF Filmmaker Workshop Project Premier
Monday April 17

Resistance Now!
Monday April 17

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Monday April 17

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Monday April 17 - Tuesday April 18

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Tuesday April 18

40th IWFF at the UC Theater
Tuesday April 18

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Tuesday April 18

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Tuesday April 18

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Tuesday April 18

40th IWFF at the UC Theater
Tuesday April 18

Missoula Fashion Week
Tuesday April 18

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Wednesday April 19

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Wednesday April 19

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Wednesday April 19, Friday April 21

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Wednesday April 19

Four By P.T. Anderson
Wednesday April 19

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Wednesday April 19

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Wednesday April 19

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Thursday April 20

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Thursday April 20

The Life and Work of Chuck Jonkel
Thursday April 20

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Thursday April 20

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Thursday April 20

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Thursday April 20

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Friday April 21

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Friday April 21

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Friday April 21

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Friday April 21

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Friday April 21

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Friday April 21

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Friday April 21

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Friday April 21

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Friday April 21

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Saturday April 22

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday April 22, Tuesday April 25

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Saturday April 22

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Saturday April 22

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Saturday April 22

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Saturday April 22

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Saturday April 22

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Saturday April 22

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Saturday April 22

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Saturday April 22

40th International Wildlife Film Festival
Saturday April 22

Movie Cult
Saturday April 22

Mindful Movies
Sunday April 23

Cinema Abroad
Monday April 24

Staff Pick
Tuesday April 25

Four By P.T. Anderson
Wednesday April 26

Live Comedy
Wednesday April 26

Montana Film Festival Presents
Thursday April 27

Movie Cult
Saturday April 29

Tandem Donuts Presents
Sunday April 30

RSVP by May 4th
Sunday May 7

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday May 13, Tuesday May 16

Live Theatre presented by BetweenTheLines
Wednesday May 17 - Sunday May 21

RSVP by June 1st
Sunday June 4