Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Wednesday January 17 - Thursday January 18

New Release
Wednesday January 17 - Thursday January 25

New Release
Wednesday January 17 - Thursday January 25

Roxy's Choice: The Films of Meryl Streep
Wednesday January 17

Cinema Abroad
Thursday January 18

New Release
Friday January 19 - Thursday January 25

Live Stand-Up Comedy
Friday January 19

Movie Cult
Saturday January 20

Doc Night
Sunday January 21

Eastern European Cinema Presented by the MMAC
Monday January 22

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday January 23

Roxy's Choice: The Films of Meryl Streep
Wednesday January 24

Live Comedy
Wednesday January 24

Staff Pick
Thursday January 25

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday January 27, Tuesday January 30, Tuesday February 6

Movie Cult
Saturday January 27

MTFF Presents - Bill Pullman and Jared Moshe in Attendance!
Sunday January 28

Essential Cinema
Sunday January 28

International Wildlife Film Festival Presents
Monday January 29

Roxy's Choice: The Films of Meryl Streep
Wednesday January 31

Presented by Montana Conservation Voters
Thursday February 8

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday February 10, Tuesday February 13

15th Annual BSDFF
Friday February 16

National Theatre LIVE
Tuesday February 20

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday February 24, Tuesday February 27

Between the Lines
Wednesday March 7 - Sunday March 11 // Thursday March 15 - Sunday March 18

Between the Lines
Tuesday May 15 - Sunday May 20