Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Friday September 20 - Thursday September 26

New Release
Friday September 20 - Thursday September 26

New Release
Friday September 20 - Thursday September 26

Hosted by Pedal Missoula
Friday September 20 - Saturday September 21

Trash Talk
Friday September 20

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday September 21

Live Stand-Up Comedy
Saturday September 21

Movie Cult
Saturday September 21

Free Screening Presented by 350Montana
Sunday September 22

Orientation 4 PM Every Monday
Monday September 23, Monday September 30, Monday October 7, Monday October 14, Monday October 21, Monday October 28

New Release
Tuesday September 24

New Release
Tuesday September 24

Stage on Screen
Tuesday September 24

The ABCs of Wes Anderson
Wednesday September 25

Sex-Positive Short Cinema
Wednesday September 25 - Friday September 27

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday September 28

Free Documentary Screening
Saturday September 28

Movie Cult
Saturday September 28

Cinema Abroad
Sunday September 29

Stage on Screen
Tuesday October 1, Tuesday October 8

Satanic Panic!
Wednesday October 2

Montana Film Festival
Thursday October 3, Sunday October 6

Montana Film Festival
Thursday October 3

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 4 - Saturday October 5

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 4 - Saturday October 5

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 4 - Saturday October 5

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 4, Sunday October 6

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 4, Sunday October 6

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 4, Sunday October 6

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 4

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 4 - Saturday October 5

Montana Film Festival
Saturday October 5 - Sunday October 6

Montana Film Festival
Saturday October 5 - Sunday October 6

Montana Film Festival
Saturday October 5

Movie Cult
Saturday October 5

Montana Film Festival
Sunday October 6

Montana Film Festival
Sunday October 6

Montana Film Festival
Sunday October 6

Special Documentary Screenings
Monday October 7 - Thursday October 10

Presented by Black Bird Paragliding
Monday October 7

Satanic Panic!
Wednesday October 9

IWFF Presents
Thursday October 10

Coming Soon - Run Begins 10/11
Friday October 11

Special Weekend Engagement
Friday October 11 - Sunday October 13

Stage on Screen
Saturday October 12, Tuesday October 22

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday October 12

Movie Cult
Saturday October 12

Cinema Abroad in 35mm
Sunday October 13

World View: Cultures on Display
Monday October 14

Stage on Screen
Tuesday October 15

Satanic Panic!
Wednesday October 16

Roxy, Jr./Movie Cult
Saturday October 19

Satanic Panic!
Wednesday October 23

Stage on Screen
Saturday October 26, Tuesday November 5

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday October 26

Movie Cult
Saturday October 26

Stage on Screen
Monday October 28 - Tuesday October 29

Satanic Panic!
Wednesday October 30

Stage on Screen
Saturday November 9, Tuesday November 19

World View: Cultures on Display
Monday November 11

Stage on Screen
Tuesday November 12, Tuesday November 26

Coming Soon - Full Run Begins 11/15
Friday November 15

Stage on Screen
Saturday November 23, Tuesday December 3

World View: Cultures on Display
Monday December 9

Stage on Screen
Tuesday December 10, Tuesday December 17

Stage on Screen
Saturday December 14 - Sunday December 15

Stage on Screen
Saturday January 11, Tuesday January 21

Stage on Screen
Saturday February 1, Tuesday February 11

Stage on Screen
Saturday February 29, Tuesday March 10

Stage on Screen
Saturday March 14, Tuesday March 24

Stage on Screen
Saturday April 11, Monday April 27

Stage on Screen
Saturday May 9, Tuesday May 19