Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Thursday October 17

New Release - FINAL WEEK!
Thursday October 17

New Release
Thursday October 17

Special Montana Premiere Event
Thursday October 17

Returning Soon - Full Run Begins 10/18
Friday October 18 - Thursday October 24

Coming Soon - Full Run Begins 10/18
Friday October 18 - Thursday October 24

Coming Soon - Full Run Begins 10/18
Friday October 18 - Thursday October 24

Roxy, Jr./Movie Cult
Saturday October 19

A Vet Speaks Out
Saturday October 19

Essential Cinema
Sunday October 20

Orientation 4 PM Every Monday
Monday October 21, Monday October 28, Monday November 4, Monday November 11

Stage on Screen
Tuesday October 22

A Free Event Hosted by Leon Malmed
Tuesday October 22

Satanic Panic!
Wednesday October 23

Standup and Sketch Comedy for Tired People
Wednesday October 23

An Evening of Live Comedy
Friday October 25 - Saturday October 26

Trash Talk
Friday October 25

Stage on Screen
Saturday October 26, Tuesday November 5

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday October 26

Movie Cult
Saturday October 26

Free Screening Sponsored by The Festival of Remembrance
Sunday October 27

With Live Musical Accompaniment from Modality!
Sunday October 27

Stage on Screen
Monday October 28 - Tuesday October 29

Free Documentary Screening Hosted by Lawrence Duncan
Tuesday October 29

Satanic Panic!
Wednesday October 30

Everyone's Entitled to One Good Scare
Thursday October 31

Coming Soon - Full Run Begins 11/01
Friday November 1

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday November 2

One Night Only
Sunday November 3

Stage on Screen - Additional Screenings Added!
Monday November 4, Monday November 18

Indigenous Cinema
Wednesday November 6

Four Spoken Word Artists, Three Comedians, and Four Storytellers
Friday November 8

Stage on Screen
Saturday November 9, Tuesday November 19

Tickets Available Soon!
Saturday November 9

Cinema Abroad
Sunday November 10

World View: Cultures on Display
Monday November 11

Stage on Screen
Tuesday November 12, Tuesday November 26

Indigenous Cinema
Wednesday November 13

Coming Soon - Full Run Begins 11/15
Friday November 15

Mindful Movies
Saturday November 16 - Sunday November 17

Stage on Screen
Saturday November 23, Tuesday December 3

Essential Cinema
Sunday November 24

The Trail 103.3 Movie Night
Friday November 29

Trash Talk
Friday November 29

Montana Film Festival Roadshow
Sunday December 8

World View: Cultures on Display
Monday December 9

Stage on Screen
Tuesday December 10, Tuesday December 17

Stage on Screen
Saturday December 14 - Sunday December 15

Stage on Screen
Saturday January 11, Tuesday January 21

Stage on Screen
Saturday February 1, Tuesday February 11

Stage on Screen
Saturday February 29, Tuesday March 10

Stage on Screen
Saturday March 14, Tuesday March 24

Stage on Screen
Saturday April 11, Monday April 27

Stage on Screen
Saturday May 9, Tuesday May 19