Up Next at the Roxy Theater

Game of Lions

Thursday April 17
Game of Lions

The Mating Game

Thursday April 17
The Mating Game

Bill Bailey's Jungle Hero

Friday April 18
Bill Bailey's Jungle Hero

Jaguars: Born Free

Friday April 18
Jaguars: Born Free

Bat Honey presents SQUIDBELLY

Saturday April 19
Bat Honey presents SQUIDBELLY

Catalina Island

Saturday April 19
Catalina Island

Meet the Coywolf

Saturday April 19
Meet the Coywolf

Sticky

Saturday April 19
Sticky

Cheetah: Race to Rule

Saturday April 19
Cheetah: Race to Rule

Elemental

Saturday April 19
Elemental

We Are the Land

Saturday April 19
We Are the Land

Herzog On Nature

Sunday April 13 - Tuesday April 15Saturday April 19
Herzog On Nature

BEST OF FEST

Saturday April 19
BEST OF FEST

Zoolander

Thursday April 24
Zoolander

A Woman Under the Influence

Friday April 25 - Saturday April 26
A Woman Under the Influence

Così fan tutte (Mozart)

Saturday April 26, Tuesday April 29, Tuesday May 6
Così fan tutte (Mozart)

Sita Sings the Blues

Sunday April 27
Sita Sings the Blues

La Bohéme (Puccini)

Saturday April 5, Tuesday April 8, Tuesday April 29
La Bohéme (Puccini)

When the Iron Bird Flies

Sunday May 25
When the Iron Bird Flies