Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Saturday May 25 - Thursday May 30

New Release
Saturday May 25 - Thursday May 30

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday May 25

New Release
Saturday May 25 - Thursday May 30

New Release
Saturday May 25 - Thursday May 30

Movie Cult
Saturday May 25

Live Stand-Up Comedy
Saturday May 25

An Evening of Live Performance
Sunday May 26

Stage on Screen
Sunday May 26 - Monday May 27

Orientation 4 PM Every Monday
Monday May 27, Monday June 3, Monday June 10

New Release
Tuesday May 28

New Release
Tuesday May 28

AniMay
Wednesday May 29

Essential Cinema in 35mm
Thursday May 30

Special Documentary Screening Presented by The Parenting Place
Thursday May 30

Coming Soon - Run Begins 05/31
Friday May 31

Presented by Events on the Edge
Friday May 31

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday June 1

Movie Cult
Saturday June 1

Stage on Screen
Monday June 3

Shakedown 1979
Wednesday June 5

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday June 8

Movie Cult
Saturday June 8

Essential Cinema in 35MM
Sunday June 9

Stage on Screen
Monday June 10

Shakedown 1979
Wednesday June 12

Sponsored by Notre Dame Club of Western Montana
Thursday June 13

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday June 15

Movie Cult
Saturday June 15

Special Father's Day Screening
Sunday June 16

Stage on Screen
Monday June 17

World View: Cultures in Harmony
Monday June 17

Shakedown 1979
Wednesday June 19

Out at The Roxy
Thursday June 20

Live Stand-Up Comedy
Friday June 21

Stage on Screen
Saturday June 22, Monday June 24

Movie Cult
Saturday June 22

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday June 24

IWFF Presents
Tuesday June 25

Shakedown 1979
Wednesday June 26

MTFF Presents
Thursday June 27

Stage on Screen
Saturday June 29, Monday July 1

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday July 8

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday July 22

A Fundraiser for the Humane Society of Western Montana
Wednesday July 24

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday July 29

A Benefit for Blue Mountain Clinic
Tuesday July 30