Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Tuesday December 12 - Thursday December 21

New Release
Tuesday December 12 - Thursday December 21

The Met: Live in HD Encore
Tuesday December 12

New Release
Tuesday December 12 - Thursday December 14

Student Art Showcase
Thursday December 14

New Release
Friday December 15 - Thursday December 21

Classic Holiday TV
Friday December 15

Special Holiday Matinee
Saturday December 16

Movie Cult
Saturday December 16

Orientation 4pm every Monday
Monday December 18

IWFF Presents
Monday December 18

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday December 19, Tuesday January 9

Essential Cinema
Thursday December 21

Mindful Movies
Saturday December 23

Movie Cult
Saturday December 23

Movie Cult
Saturday December 30

A Roxy New Year's Tradition
Sunday December 31

MTFF Presents - RESCHEDULED FOR JANUARY
Monday January 1

Montana-Made Award-Winning Horror Film
Saturday January 6

Between the Lines
Wednesday March 7 - Sunday March 11 // Thursday March 15 - Sunday March 18

Between the Lines
Tuesday May 15 - Sunday May 20