Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Thursday March 21

New Release
Thursday March 21

New Release
Thursday March 21 - Thursday March 28

Out at The Roxy
Thursday March 21

New Release
Thursday March 21 - Thursday March 28

The Trail 103.3 Movie Night
Thursday March 21

Coming Soon - Run Starts 03/22
Friday March 22 - Thursday March 28

Coming Soon - Run Begins 03/22
Friday March 22 - Thursday March 28

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday March 23

Movie Cult
Saturday March 23

Mindful Movies
Sunday March 24

Orientation 4 PM Every Monday
Monday March 25, Monday April 1, Monday April 8, Monday April 15, Monday April 22

IWFF Presents - Free Event!
Monday March 25

New Release
Tuesday March 26

Stage on Screen
Tuesday March 26

Women's March
Wednesday March 27

MTFF Presents
Thursday March 28

Coming Soon - Run Begins 03/29
Friday March 29

Stage on Screen
Saturday March 30, Monday April 8

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday March 30

Movie Cult
Saturday March 30

Essential Cinema in 35mm
Sunday March 31

Stage on Screen
Tuesday April 2, Tuesday April 9

Special Documentary Event
Wednesday April 3, Wednesday April 10

Presented by Missoula Writing Collaborative
Wednesday April 3

An Upcoming Feature Film by Alana Waksman
Thursday April 4

Kubrick on Film
Sunday April 7, Friday April 12

On Any Sunday: Motorcycle Cinema Presented by Montgomery Distillery
Sunday April 7

Presented by Missoula Writing Collaborative
Wednesday April 10

Third Qualifying Round
Friday April 12

IWFF Selection
Saturday April 13 - Sunday April 14

IWFF Selection
Saturday April 13 - Sunday April 14

Science on Screen
Saturday April 13

IWFF Selection
Saturday April 13, Monday April 15

IWFF Selection
Saturday April 13, Wednesday April 17

IWFF Selection
Saturday April 13, Friday April 19

IWFF Selection
Saturday April 13, Tuesday April 16

IWFF Selection
Saturday April 13, Tuesday April 16

IWFF Selection
Sunday April 14

IWFF Shorts Block
Sunday April 14

IWFF Selection
Sunday April 14, Tuesday April 16

IWFF Selection
Sunday April 14

IWFF Selection
Sunday April 14 - Monday April 15

IWFF Selection
Sunday April 14, Tuesday April 16

IWFF Selection
Sunday April 14, Friday April 19

IWFF Selection
Sunday April 14, Tuesday April 16

IWFF Shorts Block
Sunday April 14, Friday April 19

IWFF Selection
Monday April 15, Thursday April 18

IWFF Selection
Monday April 15, Wednesday April 17

IWFF Selection
Monday April 15, Friday April 19

IWFF Selection
Monday April 15 - Tuesday April 16

IWFF Selection
Monday April 15 - Tuesday April 16

IWFF Shorts Block
Monday April 15, Thursday April 18

IWFF Selection
Monday April 15, Friday April 19

IWFF Selection
Tuesday April 16

IWFF Selection
Tuesday April 16

IWFF Shorts Block
Tuesday April 16, Thursday April 18

IWFF Shorts Block
Wednesday April 17 - Thursday April 18

IWFF Release
Wednesday April 17

IWFF Selection
Wednesday April 17

IWFF Selection
Wednesday April 17 - Thursday April 18

IWFF Shorts Block
Wednesday April 17, Friday April 19

IWFF Selection
Wednesday April 17 - Thursday April 18

IWFF Selection
Wednesday April 17

IWFF Selection
Thursday April 18 - Friday April 19

IWFF Selection
Thursday April 18

IWFF Presents
Thursday April 18 - Friday April 19

IWFF Selection
Friday April 19

IWWF Shorts Block
Friday April 19

Mindful Movies
Sunday April 21

Kubrick on Film
Sunday April 21

World View: Cultures in Harmony
Monday April 22

Stage on Screen
Tuesday April 23, Tuesday April 30

MTFF Presents
Wednesday April 24

Out at The Roxy
Thursday April 25

Kubrick on Film
Friday April 26

Kubrick on Film
Sunday April 28, Friday May 3

Cinema Abroad
Monday April 29

Stage on Screen
Saturday May 11, Monday May 20

Stage on Screen
Tuesday May 14

World View: Cultures in Harmony
Monday May 20

Stage on Screen
Tuesday May 21

Out at The Roxy
Thursday May 23

World View: Cultures in Harmony
Monday June 17