Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Sunday August 30 - Thursday September 3

New Release
Sunday August 30 - Thursday September 3

Orientation
Wednesday September 2, Wednesday September 9, Wednesday September 16, Wednesday September 23, Wednesday September 30

The Complete Harry Potter
Thursday September 3, Sunday September 6

New Release
Friday September 4 - Thursday September 10

New Release
Friday September 4 - Wednesday September 16

The Complete Harry Potter
Thursday September 10, Sunday September 13

New Release
Friday September 11 - Thursday September 17

Rock The Roxy
Saturday September 12

Essential Cinema
Sunday September 13

OIP International Film Series
Wednesday September 16

The Complete Harry Potter
Thursday September 17, Sunday September 20

New Release
Friday September 18 - Thursday September 24

Sing-A-Long!
Saturday September 19

Bike Walk Bus Week
Tuesday September 22

Live Comedy
Wednesday September 23

New Release
Friday September 25 - Wednesday September 30

New Release
Friday September 25 - Thursday October 1

The Complete Harry Potter
Friday September 25, Sunday September 27

Movie Mockers
Saturday September 26