Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Thursday January 19 - Thursday January 26

New Release
Thursday January 19 - Thursday January 26

Dystopian Dreams
Thursday January 19

New Release
Thursday January 19 - Thursday January 26

Special Inauguration Day Screening
Friday January 20

Special Inauguration Day Screening
Friday January 20

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday January 21, Tuesday January 24

Saturday Night Movie Cult
Saturday January 21

Muppet Marathon
Sunday January 22

Staff Pick
Sunday January 22

Cinema Abroad
Monday January 23

Dystopian Dream
Thursday January 26

Screening A
Saturday January 28 - Sunday January 29

Screening B
Saturday January 28 - Sunday January 29

Saturday Night Movie Cult
Saturday January 28

Muppets Marathon
Sunday January 29

Mindful Movies
Sunday January 29

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday January 31

Live Theatre presented by BetweenTheLines
Wednesday February 1, Friday February 3, Sunday February 5, Thursday February 9 - Sunday February 12

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday February 7, Tuesday February 14

Save The Date
Friday February 17 - Sunday February 26

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday February 21, Tuesday March 7

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday February 25, Tuesday February 28

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday March 11, Tuesday March 14

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday March 21, Tuesday April 4

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday March 25, Tuesday March 28

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday April 11, Tuesday April 18

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday April 22, Tuesday April 25

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday May 13, Tuesday May 16

Live Theatre presented by BetweenTheLines
Wednesday May 17 - Sunday May 21