Up Next at the Roxy Theater

Orientation 4pm every Monday
Monday December 18

New Release
Monday December 18 - Thursday December 21

New Release
Monday December 18 - Thursday December 21

New Release
Monday December 18 - Thursday December 21

IWFF Presents
Monday December 18

National Theater LIVE
Tuesday December 19, Tuesday January 9, Tuesday January 23

Essential Cinema
Thursday December 21

Mindful Movies
Saturday December 23

Movie Cult
Saturday December 23

Movie Cult
Saturday December 30

A Roxy New Year's Tradition
Sunday December 31

Live Theater at The Roxy
Sunday December 31

MTFF Presents - RESCHEDULED FOR JANUARY
Monday January 1

Roxy's Choice: The Films of Meryl Streep
Wednesday January 3

Montana-Made Award-Winning Horror Film
Saturday January 6

Roxy's Choice: The Films of Meryl Streep
Wednesday January 10

Mindful Movies
Sunday January 14

Special Documentary Screening
Tuesday January 16

Roxy's Choice: The Films of Meryl Streep
Wednesday January 17

Cinema Abroad
Thursday January 18

Staff Pick
Thursday January 25

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday January 27, Tuesday January 30, Tuesday February 6

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday February 10, Tuesday February 13

National Theatre LIVE
Tuesday February 20

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday February 24, Tuesday February 27

Between the Lines
Wednesday March 7 - Sunday March 11 // Thursday March 15 - Sunday March 18

Between the Lines
Tuesday May 15 - Sunday May 20