Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Tuesday December 10, Thursday December 12

New Release
Tuesday December 10 - Thursday December 12

New Release
Tuesday December 10 - Monday December 23

Stage on Screen
Tuesday December 10, Tuesday December 17

New Release
Wednesday December 11 - Thursday December 12

New Release
Friday December 13 - Monday December 23

New Release
Friday December 13 - Monday December 23

New Release
Friday December 13 - Monday December 23

Stage on Screen
Saturday December 14 - Sunday December 15

Roxy Jr./Movie Cult
Saturday December 14

Sing-a-long Sundays
Sunday December 15

Orientation 4 PM Every Monday
Monday December 16, Monday December 23, Monday December 30

IWFF Presents
Monday December 16

A Very Roxy Christmas
Wednesday December 18 - Thursday December 19

A Benefit for The Poverello Center by The John Floridis Trio
Friday December 20

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday December 21

Movie Cult
Saturday December 21

Sing-a-long Sundays
Sunday December 22

A Very Roxy Christmas
Monday December 23, Wednesday December 25

Coming Soon - Full Run Begins 12/25
Wednesday December 25

Trash Talk
Friday December 27

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday December 28

Movie Cult
Saturday December 28

Sing-a-long Sundays
Sunday December 29

Essential Cinema
Sunday December 29

Cinema Abroad
Monday December 30

Stage on Screen
Saturday January 11, Tuesday January 21

Essential Cinema
Sunday January 19

IWFF Presents
Tuesday January 28

Science on Screen
Thursday January 30

Stage on Screen
Saturday February 1, Tuesday February 11

Science on Screen
Thursday February 27

Stage on Screen
Saturday February 29, Tuesday March 10

Stage on Screen
Saturday March 14, Tuesday March 24

Stage on Screen
Saturday April 11, Tuesday April 28

Stage on Screen
Saturday May 9, Tuesday May 19