Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Friday May 20 - Thursday May 26

New Release
Friday May 20 - Thursday May 26

New Release
Friday May 20 - Thursday May 26

New Release
Friday May 20 - Thursday May 26

Sex-Positive Short Cinema
Friday May 20 - Saturday May 21

Trash Talk
Friday May 20

Stage on Screen
Saturday May 21, Tuesday May 31

Movie Cult
Saturday May 21

Roxy Book Club Discussion & Screening
Monday May 23

Science on Screen
Tuesday May 24

Bong Hits
Wednesday May 25

Persistence of Vision: Animation from Around the World
Thursday May 26

Movie Cult
Saturday May 28

Trail Movie Night
Tuesday May 31

From Baltimore with Love: 5 Films by John Waters
Wednesday June 1

Special One-Night-Only Screening!
Thursday June 2

Stage on Screen
Saturday June 4, Tuesday June 14

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday June 13

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday June 20

Movie Cult
Saturday June 25

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday July 11

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday July 18