Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Saturday May 28 - Thursday June 2

New Release
Saturday May 28 - Thursday June 2

New Release
Saturday May 28 - Thursday June 2

New Release
Saturday May 28 - Thursday June 2

Movie Cult
Saturday May 28

Stage on Screen
Tuesday May 31

Trail Movie Night
Tuesday May 31

With Love from Dreamland: Five Celluloid Atrocities by John Waters
Wednesday June 1

Special One-Night-Only Screening!
Thursday June 2

Stage on Screen
Saturday June 4, Tuesday June 14

Movie Cult
Saturday June 4

A Free Comedy Workshop and Salon
Tuesday June 7

Free and Open to the Public
Tuesday June 7

Stage on Screen
Tuesday June 7

With Love from Dreamland: Five Celluloid Atrocities by John Waters
Wednesday June 8

Movie Cult
Saturday June 11

Cinema Abroad
Sunday June 12

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday June 13

With Love from Dreamland: Five Celluloid Atrocities by John Waters
Wednesday June 15

MTFF Presents
Thursday June 16

Three Screenings in 35mm!
Friday June 17 - Sunday June 19

Kiddomatic Presents
Saturday June 18

Free Juneteenth Screening
Sunday June 19

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday June 20

Out at the Roxy
Monday June 20

Stage on Screen
Tuesday June 21, Tuesday June 28

With Love from Dreamland: Five Celluloid Atrocities by John Waters
Wednesday June 22

Movie Cult
Saturday June 25

Essential Cinema
Sunday June 26

Roxy Book Club
Monday June 27

With Love from Dreamland: Five Celluloid Atrocities by John Waters
Wednesday June 29

Persistence of Vision: Animation from Around the World
Thursday June 30

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday July 11

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday July 18