Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Wednesday August 31 - Thursday September 1

New Release
Wednesday August 31 - Thursday September 8

New Release
Wednesday August 31 - Thursday September 8

Thursday September 1

Rare Film and Puppetry
Saturday September 3

Movie Cult
Saturday September 3

Institute of Health and Humanities Presents
Wednesday September 7

Music On Film
Thursday September 8

Friday September 9 - Saturday September 10

Movie Cult
Saturday September 10

Cultural Event
Monday September 12

National Theatre Live ENCORE SERIES
Tuesday September 13, Tuesday September 20

IWFF Presents
Wednesday September 14

Music On Film
Thursday September 15 - Friday September 16

Movie Cult
Saturday September 17

Essential Cinema
Sunday September 18

Film and Panel Discussion
Wednesday September 21

Art House Theater Day
Saturday September 24

Movie Cult
Saturday September 24

Mindful Movies
Sunday September 25

National Theatre Live
Tuesday September 27, Tuesday October 4, Tuesday November 15

Live Comedy
Wednesday September 28

Music on Film
Thursday September 29

Music On Film
Thursday September 29

Free Event
Friday September 30

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday October 8, Tuesday October 11

National Theatre Live
Tuesday October 18, Tuesday November 8

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday October 22, Tuesday October 25

National Theatre Live ENCORE SERIES
Tuesday November 22, Tuesday November 29

National Theatre Live ENCORE SERIES
Tuesday December 6, Tuesday December 20

The Met: Live in HD
Saturday December 10, Tuesday December 13

Screening A
Saturday January 28 - Sunday January 29

Screening B
Saturday January 28 - Sunday January 29