Up Next at the Roxy Theater

Beyond the Edge

Friday August 1 - Sunday August 3 // Saturday August 9 - Sunday August 10
Beyond the Edge

Wrinkles

Friday August 1 - Sunday August 3
Wrinkles

The Darjeeling Limited

Thursday August 7
The Darjeeling Limited

Mood Indigo

Friday August 8 - Sunday August 10 // Friday August 15 - Sunday August 17
Mood Indigo

Moonrise Kingdom

Thursday August 21
Moonrise Kingdom

Dog Day Afternoon

Friday August 22 - Sunday August 24
Dog Day Afternoon

Frank

Friday August 22 - Sunday August 24 // Friday August 29 - Sunday August 31
Frank

The Dog

Friday August 22 - Sunday August 24
The Dog

The Grand Budapest Hotel

Thursday August 28
The Grand Budapest Hotel

To Be Takei

Friday August 29 - Sunday August 31
To Be Takei