Up Next at the Roxy Theater

Orientation 4 PM Every Monday
Monday September 24

New Release
Monday September 24, Wednesday September 26 - Thursday September 27

Coming Soon
Monday September 24 - Sunday October 7

Cinema Abroad
Monday September 24

New Release
Tuesday September 25

Stage on Screen
Tuesday September 25, Tuesday October 2

The World's Best Bike Movies Presented by Pedal Missoula
Tuesday September 25

9 x Miyazaki
Wednesday September 26, Sunday September 30

Sex-Positive Short Cinema
Thursday September 27 - Saturday September 29

Out at The Roxy
Thursday September 27

Coming Soon
Friday September 28 - Thursday October 4

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday September 29

Movie Cult
Saturday September 29

Special 35MM Screening
Sunday September 30

King of Horror
Wednesday October 3

Montana Film Festival
Thursday October 4, Saturday October 6

Montana Film Festival
Thursday October 4, Saturday October 6

Montana Film Festival
Thursday October 4

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 5, Sunday October 7

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 5, Sunday October 7

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 5, Sunday October 7

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 5 - Saturday October 6

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 5, Sunday October 7

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 5, Sunday October 7

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 5

Montana Film Festival
Friday October 5

Montana Film Festival
Saturday October 6

Stage on Screen
Saturday October 6, Monday October 15

Montana Film Festival
Saturday October 6 - Sunday October 7

Montana Film Festival
Saturday October 6

Montana Film Festival
Saturday October 6 - Sunday October 7

Montana Film Festival
Sunday October 7

Free Screening Presented by VonCommon
Monday October 8

Saddle Up: Horse Cinema Presented by the MMAC
Monday October 8

Stage on Screen
Tuesday October 9, Tuesday October 16

King of Horror
Wednesday October 10

Out at The Roxy Sponsored by Open Aid Alliance
Thursday October 11

Free Screening Presented by the Big Sky Film Series
Thursday October 11

Coming Soon
Friday October 12

Featuring Seven Comedians from Missoula and Portland
Friday October 12

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday October 13

Movie Cult
Saturday October 13

Free Screening Presented by Missoula's Festival of Remembrance
Sunday October 14

Free Screening Presented by the Missoula Public Library
Sunday October 14

World View: Cultures in Motion
Monday October 15

King of Horror
Wednesday October 17

The Trail 103.3 Movie Night
Thursday October 18

Coming Soon
Thursday October 18

Coming Soon
Friday October 19

Traveling Film Festival
Friday October 19 - Saturday October 20

Stage on Screen
Saturday October 20, Monday October 29

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday October 20

Movie Cult
Saturday October 20

Roxy, Jr.
Sunday October 21

Mindful Movies
Sunday October 21

Cinema Abroad
Sunday October 21

Stage on Screen
Tuesday October 23, Tuesday October 30

King of Horror
Wednesday October 24

Out at The Roxy
Thursday October 25

Coming Soon
Friday October 26

Stage on Screen
Saturday October 27, Monday November 5

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday October 27

Movie Cult
Saturday October 27

Essential Cinema
Sunday October 28

King of Horror
Wednesday October 31

Out at The Roxy
Thursday November 8

Presented by Friends of the Missouri Breaks Monument
Thursday November 8

Coming Soon
Friday November 9

Presented by Melissa Bangs
Thursday November 15

Mindful Movies
Sunday November 18

World View: Cultures in Motion
Monday November 19

The Trail 103.3 Movie Night
Friday November 23

Live Music
Saturday December 1

Coming Soon
Friday December 14

Mindful Movies - Director Drew Xanthopoulos in Attendance!
Sunday December 16