Up Next at the Roxy Theater

Between the Lines
Sunday November 19

IWFF Presents
Sunday November 19 - Wednesday November 22

Mindful Movies
Sunday November 19

New Release
Sunday November 19 - Wednesday November 22

New Release
Sunday November 19 - Wednesday November 22 // Friday November 24 - Saturday November 25

Between the Lines
Sunday November 19

The Met: Live in HD
Tuesday November 21

Newman's Own: 5 Films Starring Paul Newman
Wednesday November 22

Live Comedy
Wednesday November 22

New Release
Friday November 24 - Saturday November 25

Movie Cult
Saturday November 25

Essential Cinema
Sunday November 26

Cinema Abroad
Monday November 27

Presented by Will Davis and VFW Post 209
Monday November 27

National Theatre LIVE
Tuesday November 28

Newman's Own: 5 Films Starring Paul Newman
Wednesday November 29

Presented by Zoola Writers
Friday December 1 - Saturday December 2

Missoula Community Chorus Sing-along
Friday December 1 - Saturday December 2

Bare Bait Dance Presents
Friday December 1 - Sunday December 3

WWI in Cinema
Monday December 4

Presented by Local Environmental Groups
Wednesday December 6

Presented by Yellowstone to Yukon
Thursday December 7

Live Theater
Friday December 8 - Saturday December 9

Montana-Made Award-Winning Horror Film
Saturday January 6

Between the Lines
Wednesday March 7 - Sunday March 11 // Thursday March 15 - Sunday March 18

Between the Lines
Tuesday May 15 - Sunday May 20