Up Next at the Roxy Theater

NausicaƤ of the Valley of the Wind

Wednesday October 1, Sunday October 5
NausicaƤ of the Valley of the Wind

The Goonies

Thursday October 2
The Goonies

Walking the Camino: 6 Ways to Santiago

Friday October 3 - Sunday October 5
Walking the Camino: 6 Ways to Santiago

The Zero Theorem

Friday October 3 - Sunday October 5
The Zero Theorem

Dancing in Jaffa

Sunday October 5
Dancing in Jaffa

Years of Living Dangerously - FREE

Monday October 6, Monday October 13, Monday October 20, Monday October 27
Years of Living Dangerously - FREE

National Theatre Live: A Streetcar Named Desire

Tuesday September 30, Tuesday October 7, Tuesday October 14
National Theatre Live: A Streetcar Named Desire

The 1491s

Wednesday October 8
The 1491s

Castle in the Sky

Wednesday October 8, Sunday October 12
Castle in the Sky

Dona Flor & Her Two Husbands

Wednesday October 8
Dona Flor & Her Two Husbands

20,000 Days on Earth

Friday October 10 - Sunday October 12 // Friday October 17 - Saturday October 18
20,000 Days on Earth

Met Live: Macbeth

Saturday October 11, Tuesday October 14
Met Live: Macbeth

My Neighbor Totoro

Wednesday October 15, Sunday October 19
My Neighbor Totoro

She Jumps: Pretty Faces

Wednesday October 15
She Jumps: Pretty Faces

Last Days in Vietnam

Friday October 17 - Sunday October 19
Last Days in Vietnam

Met Live: Le Nozze Di Figaro

Saturday October 18, Tuesday October 21
Met Live: Le Nozze Di Figaro

Apocalypse Now!

Sunday October 19
Apocalypse Now!

Kiki's Delivery Service

Wednesday October 22, Sunday October 26
Kiki's Delivery Service

Levitated Mass

Friday October 24
Levitated Mass

National Theatre Live: Frankenstein

Tuesday October 28 - Wednesday October 29
National Theatre Live: Frankenstein

Met Encore: Carmen

Tuesday November 4, Tuesday November 11, Tuesday November 18
Met Encore: Carmen

Met Encore: Barber of Seville

Tuesday December 2, Tuesday December 9
Met Encore: Barber of Seville