Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Friday November 22 - Wednesday November 27

New Release
Friday November 22 - Wednesday November 27

New Release
Friday November 22 - Wednesday November 27

Stage on Screen
Saturday November 23, Tuesday December 3

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday November 23

Movie Cult
Saturday November 23

Essential Cinema
Sunday November 24

Orientation 4 PM Every Monday
Monday November 25, Monday December 2

Stage on Screen
Tuesday November 26

Indigenous Cinema
Wednesday November 27

Coming Soon - Full Run Begins 11/29
Friday November 29

The Trail 103.3 Movie Night
Friday November 29

Trash Talk
Friday November 29

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday November 30

Movie Cult
Saturday November 30

Sing-a-long Sundays
Sunday December 1

AudFest Selection - Free for Kids!
Thursday December 5 - Friday December 6

AudFest Selection
Thursday December 5

AudFest Selection
Friday December 6

AudFest Selection
Friday December 6

AudFest Selection
Friday December 6

AudFest Selection
Saturday December 7

Free Holiday Classics!
Saturday December 7

AudFest Selection
Saturday December 7

AudFest Selection
Saturday December 7

AudFest Selection
Saturday December 7

AudFest Selection
Saturday December 7

AudFest Selection
Saturday December 7

Movie Cult
Saturday December 7

AudFest Selection
Sunday December 8

AudFest Selection
Sunday December 8

AudFest Selection
Sunday December 8

Sing-a-long Sundays
Sunday December 8

AudFest Selection
Sunday December 8

AudFest Selection
Sunday December 8

Montana Film Festival Roadshow
Sunday December 8

World View: Cultures on Display
Monday December 9

Stage on Screen
Tuesday December 10, Tuesday December 17

Stage on Screen
Saturday December 14 - Sunday December 15

Roxy Jr./Movie Cult
Saturday December 14

Sing-a-long Sundays
Sunday December 15

A Very Roxy Christmas
Wednesday December 18 - Thursday December 19

A Benefit for The Poverello Center by The John Floridis Trio
Friday December 20

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday December 21

Movie Cult
Saturday December 21

Sing-a-long Sundays
Sunday December 22

A Very Roxy Christmas
Monday December 23, Wednesday December 25

Coming Soon - Full Run Begins 12/25
Wednesday December 25

Coming Soon - Full Run Begins 12/25
Wednesday December 25

Essential Cinema
Saturday December 28

Sing-a-long Sundays
Sunday December 29

Cinema Abroad
Monday December 30

Stage on Screen
Saturday January 11, Tuesday January 21

IWFF Presents
Tuesday January 28

Stage on Screen
Saturday February 1, Tuesday February 11

Stage on Screen
Saturday February 29, Tuesday March 10

Stage on Screen
Saturday March 14, Tuesday March 24

Stage on Screen
Saturday April 11, Tuesday April 28

Stage on Screen
Saturday May 9, Tuesday May 19