Up Next at the Roxy Theater

New Release
Sunday May 19 - Monday May 20 // Wednesday May 22 - Thursday May 23

New Release
Sunday May 19 - Thursday May 23

New Release
Sunday May 19 - Thursday May 23

Orientation 4 PM Every Monday
Monday May 20, Monday May 27, Monday June 3, Monday June 10

World View: Cultures in Harmony
Monday May 20

New Release
Tuesday May 21

Stage on Screen
Tuesday May 21

Live Stand-Up Comedy
Tuesday May 21

AniMay
Wednesday May 22

A Sun Ra Birthday Celebration
Wednesday May 22

Out at The Roxy
Thursday May 23

Coming Soon - Run Begins 05/24
Friday May 24

Live Music from Elliott Oppenheim & Heidi Schnarr
Friday May 24

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday May 25

Movie Cult
Saturday May 25

Live Stand-Up Comedy
Saturday May 25

An Evening of Live Performance
Sunday May 26

Stage on Screen
Sunday May 26 - Monday May 27

AniMay
Wednesday May 29

Essential Cinema in 35mm
Thursday May 30

Special Documentary Screening Presented by The Parenting Place
Thursday May 30

Coming Soon - Run Begins 05/31
Friday May 31

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday June 1

Stage on Screen
Monday June 3

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday June 8

Essential Cinema in 35MM
Sunday June 9

Stage on Screen
Monday June 10

Sponsored by Notre Dame Club of Western Montana
Thursday June 13

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday June 15

Special Father's Day Screening
Sunday June 16

Stage on Screen
Monday June 17

World View: Cultures in Harmony
Monday June 17

Out at The Roxy
Thursday June 20

Live Stand-Up Comedy
Friday June 21

Stage on Screen
Saturday June 22, Monday June 24

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday June 24

MTFF Presents
Thursday June 27

Stage on Screen
Saturday June 29, Monday July 1

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday July 8

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday July 22

A Fundraiser for the Humane Society of Western Montana
Wednesday July 24

Roxy Film Academy Summer Camp
Monday July 29

A Benefit for Blue Mountain Clinic
Tuesday July 30