Up Next at the Roxy Theater

Orientation 4pm every Monday
Monday June 18, Monday June 25

New Release
Monday June 18 - Thursday June 21

New Release
Monday June 18 - Thursday June 21

New Release
Monday June 18 - Thursday June 21

Celebrating Compass Barbershop's First Anniversary
Monday June 18

A Live Musical Tribute to Mr. Rogers Starring Jeff Medley
Tuesday June 19

Live Comedy
Wednesday June 20

Sci-Fi Summer
Wednesday June 20, Sunday June 24

Sponsored by Board of Missoula
Thursday June 21

A Free Event to Raise Awareness
Thursday June 21

Free Live Show and Documentary Screening
Friday June 22

MTFF Presents
Friday June 22

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday June 23

Movie Cult
Saturday June 23

IWFF Presents Sponsored by Missoula Federal Credit Union
Monday June 25

Short Films and Discussion
Wednesday June 27

Sci-Fi Summer
Wednesday June 27, Sunday July 1

Cinema Abroad
Thursday June 28

Movie Mockers: Comedians Take on Terrible Movies
Thursday June 28

Coming Soon
Friday June 29

Coming Soon
Friday June 29

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday June 30

Movie Cult
Saturday June 30

Sci-Fi Summer
Wednesday July 4, Sunday July 8

Saddle Up: Horse Cinema Presented by the MMAC
Monday July 9

Sci-Fi Summer
Wednesday July 11, Sunday July 15

The Trail 103.3 Movie Night
Thursday July 12

50th Anniversary 4K Restoration
Friday July 13

Mindful Movies
Sunday July 15

Sci-Fi Summer
Wednesday July 18, Sunday July 22

IWFF Presents Sponsored by Missoula Federal Credit Union
Monday July 23

Sci-Fi Summer
Wednesday July 25, Sunday July 29

The Trail 103.3 Movie Night
Thursday August 9

The Trail 103.3 Movie Night
Thursday September 13

Mindful Movies
Sunday September 16

The Trail 103.3 Movie Night
Thursday October 18

Mindful Movies
Sunday October 21

Mindful Movies
Sunday November 18

The Trail 103.3 Movie Night
Friday November 23

Mindful Movies - Director Drew Xanthopoulos in Attendance!
Sunday December 16