Up Next at the Roxy Theater

Years of Living Dangerously - FREE

Monday October 6, Monday October 13, Monday October 20, Monday October 27
Years of Living Dangerously - FREE

Met Live: Le Nozze Di Figaro

Saturday October 18, Tuesday October 21
Met Live: Le Nozze Di Figaro

Kiki's Delivery Service

Wednesday October 22, Sunday October 26
Kiki's Delivery Service

Shelter Me

Wednesday October 22
Shelter Me

UM School of Media Arts presents FestiMation!

Thursday October 9, Thursday October 16, Thursday October 23, Thursday October 30
UM School of Media Arts presents FestiMation!

The Anonymous People

Thursday October 23
The Anonymous People

Levitated Mass

Friday October 24 - Sunday October 26
Levitated Mass

Rocks In My Pockets

Friday October 24 - Sunday October 26
Rocks In My Pockets

National Theatre Live: Frankenstein

Tuesday October 28 - Wednesday October 29
National Theatre Live: Frankenstein

Porco Rosso

Wednesday October 29, Sunday November 2
Porco Rosso

Met Encore: Carmen

Tuesday November 4, Tuesday November 11, Tuesday November 18
Met Encore: Carmen

Princess Mononoke

Wednesday November 5, Sunday November 9
Princess Mononoke

Spirited Away

Wednesday November 12, Sunday November 16
Spirited Away

Howl's Moving Castle

Wednesday November 19, Sunday November 23
Howl's Moving Castle

Ponyo

Wednesday November 26
Ponyo

Met Encore: Barber of Seville

Tuesday December 2, Tuesday December 9
Met Encore: Barber of Seville