Up Next at the Roxy Theater

Orientation 4 PM Every Monday
Monday December 10, Monday December 17

New Release
Monday December 10 - Thursday December 13

New Release
Monday December 10 - Thursday December 13

New Release
Monday December 10, Wednesday December 12 - Thursday December 13

Presented by Melissa Bangs
Monday December 10

New Release
Monday December 10 - Thursday December 13

New Release
Tuesday December 11

New Release
Tuesday December 11

Stage on Screen
Tuesday December 11, Tuesday December 18

Happy Hal-idays: Celebrating Hal Ashby
Wednesday December 12

Coming Soon - Run Begins Dec 12 with No-Pass Screening
Wednesday December 12 - Friday December 14

A Very Roxy Christmas
Thursday December 13

Coming Soon - One-Week-Only Run Begins December 14
Friday December 14

Coming Soon - Run Begins December 14
Friday December 14

Montana Film Festival Presents
Friday December 14

Stage on Screen
Saturday December 15, Sunday January 6

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday December 15

A Very Roxy Christmas
Saturday December 15 - Sunday December 16

Movie Cult
Saturday December 15

Mindful Movies - Director Drew Xanthopoulos in Attendance
Sunday December 16

IWFF Presents
Monday December 17

Cinema Abroad
Monday December 17

Happy Hal-idays: Celebrating Hal Ashby
Wednesday December 19

Moira Keefe's Holiday Ramblings
Wednesday December 19

Live Stand-Up Comedy
Wednesday December 19

A Very Roxy Christmas
Thursday December 20

A Very Roxy Christmas
Saturday December 22 - Sunday December 23

Movie Cult
Saturday December 22

Stage on Screen
Sunday December 23

Coming Soon - Run Begins December 25
Tuesday December 25

Happy Hal-idays: Celebrating Hal Ashby
Wednesday December 26

The Trail 103.3 Movie Night
Thursday December 27

Live Stand-Up Comedy
Thursday December 27

Essential Cinema in 35MM
Saturday December 29 - Sunday December 30

Movie Cult
Saturday December 29

A Roxy New Year's Tradition
Monday December 31

Let's Dance!
Wednesday January 2

Special Documentary Screening
Thursday January 3

Coming Soon - Run Begins January 4
Friday January 4

Roxy, Jr.
Saturday January 5

Stage on Screen
Tuesday January 8, Tuesday January 15

Let's Dance!
Wednesday January 9

Coming Soon - Run Begins January 11
Friday January 11

Cinema Abroad
Monday January 14

Let's Dance!
Wednesday January 16

Mindful Movies - Director Perry Lang in Attendance
Sunday January 20

Let's Dance!
Wednesday January 23

Out at the Roxy
Thursday January 24

Let's Dance!
Wednesday January 30

Out at the Roxy
Thursday February 28

Out at the Roxy
Thursday April 25

Out at the Roxy
Thursday May 23